Trainer B

Bänninger Mirjam
Hohmattring 3
8488 Turbenthal
baenninger.mirjam(at)bluewin.ch

Des Courtis-Feth Nadia
932, rue d'Arbère
FR-01220 Divonne les Bains
078 699 76 21
des.courtis@hotmail.com

Egli-Huwiler Eveline
Sageweid 18
5646 Abtwil
079 420 68 27
eveline.egli@outlook.com

Fruci Livio
Wallenschwil 11
5637 Beinwil (Freiamt)
079 527 40 48
reitschule@islandpferde-wallenschwil.ch

Gerber Nicole
Zilisberg 471
3266 Rapperswil BE
078 816 90 60
n.gerber205@gmail.com

Huwiler Liliane
Alikonerstrasse 7
5644 Auw
079 687 69 01
lili@schraenzer.ch

Kern-Braun Pascale
Poststrasse 10
8164 Bachs
079 290 85 12
pascale@litlahesthus.ch

Lennartz Brigitte
Tröllohof/Rosmariagassa 13
7214 Grüsch
079 357 74 43
info@troellohof.ch

Löschmann Yvonne
Bäulistrasse 23
8049 Zürich
076 415 05 11
yvonneloeschmann@hotmail.com

Notter Lea
Ettenhauserstrasse 45
8620 Wetzikon
079 388 84 73
leanotter@bluewin.ch

Ochsenreiter Silvia
Mothen 48
DE-88178 Heimenkirch
+49 838 180 29 97
hafnersholt@t-online.de

Räz Eva
Utzenstorfstrasse 24
3425 Koppigen
079 705 04 71
eva@raez.com

Rusterholz Bruno
Lächlerstrasse 44
8634 Hombrechtikon
078 761 95 56
info@niederfeld.ch

Schleiss Stefanie
Grobenmoos 5
6332 Hagendorn
079 847 95 25
info@grobenmoos.ch

Staubli Lisa
Obere Paulistrasse 8
8834 Schindellegi
078 914 26 91
lisa.staubli@hotmail.com
 
Walter Susanne
Zum Wasserfall 2
DE-79809 Weilheim-Rohr
+49 7755 288 9824
zumwasserfall@gmail.com

Weber Sandra
Dorfstrasse 15
5444 Künten
079 473 44 77
info@reussholt.ch

Zimmermann Dominique
Winkelgassa 33
7214 Grüsch
078 741 27 84
dominiquezimmermann@hotmail.com

Anzeigen:

files/ipvch/inserate/ba_neckertal_08.gif

Hoch-3 Webdesign

Gestüt Niederfällt